"Nature Is Going To Do 1Thing : Re- store Balance, After The Anti ~Nature Campaign Of DaBlueEyedDebil! Me- lanoma Rates Are Skyrocketing & The Solar Orgasm Of Our Binary Star Sys- tem (2012-2019), Will Most Certainly Take Care Of Any Uncultivated Melanin Deficients Who Thought They Got Away!" – Artist & Scientist Wyzedome

(Developing…)

About the4thangel

AndGodMadeLight publisher.
This entry was posted in Ancient Egypt, beauty, black people, black skin, caucasians, Caveman pictures, culture, DNA, Dr. James Watson, environment, global warming, Hieroglyphics, Immuno-Suppression, Intelligence, lakes of fires, media, melanoma, skin, skin cancer, Uncategorized, white people, white race, white skin, white supremacy, world news, Yakub 7 Ali and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to "Nature Is Going To Do 1Thing : Re- store Balance, After The Anti ~Nature Campaign Of DaBlueEyedDebil! Me- lanoma Rates Are Skyrocketing & The Solar Orgasm Of Our Binary Star Sys- tem (2012-2019), Will Most Certainly Take Care Of Any Uncultivated Melanin Deficients Who Thought They Got Away!" – Artist & Scientist Wyzedome

  1. aloysiusread says:

    Brother Wyzedome,
    Do you have anything on Youtube and can I have your autograph?

    Another fan,
    Aloysius Read

    • Wyze says:

      Peace & Love Aloysius Read,

      No, I Dont Have Anything On Youtube….Yet.
      However, I Can Direct You To Three Powerful Teachers Of The Science Dropped In This Post, Who Are On Youtube. You May Already Be Familiar With Them: Dr. Jewel Pookrum, Dr. Delbert Blair, Dr. Malachi Z. York.
      Much Appreciation For The Wonderful Response, And All The Best On Your Journey…………

  2. aloysiusread says:

    Brother Wyzedome,
    Do you have anything on Youtube and can I have your autograph?

    Another fan,
    Aloysius Read

    • Wyze says:

      Peace & Love Aloysius Read,

      No, I Dont Have Anything On Youtube….Yet.
      However, I Can Direct You To Three Powerful Teachers Of The Science Dropped In This Post, Who Are On Youtube. You May Already Be Familiar With Them: Dr. Jewel Pookrum, Dr. Delbert Blair, Dr. Malachi Z. York.
      Much Appreciation For The Wonderful Response, And All The Best On Your Journey…………

  3. Wyze says:

    Peace & Love Aloysius Read,

    No I Dont Have Anything On Youtube…Yet.
    However, I Can Direct You To Three Powerful Teachers Of The Science Dropped In This Post, Who Are On Youtube. You May Already Be Familiar With Them: Dr. Malachi Z. York, Dr. Jewel Pookrum, And Dr. Delbert Blair. Much Appreciation For The Positive Response And All The Best To You…….

    • aloysiusread says:

      Thank you for the gracious responsc my brother and teacher. Aloysius is a student who ironically loves to read. I haven’t had much time to lately. Humbly stated, when a headline, sentence or paragraph has within it the level of mastery need to edify my growth, for the sparcity with which I now have time to read, I am instantly greatful and paused. It is a rich, rich gift that can only be attained through faithfulness and study. My jouney, like yours (lest I not speak in presumption) is to attain the highest level of consciousness attainable while in this form – if it even has a roof.

      I am ever seeking and I am in awe and humbled by the great gifts of knowledge bestowed upon you for your study and faithfulness.

      Aloysius

  4. Wyze says:

    Peace & Love Aloysius Read,

    No I Dont Have Anything On Youtube…Yet.
    However, I Can Direct You To Three Powerful Teachers Of The Science Dropped In This Post, Who Are On Youtube. You May Already Be Familiar With Them: Dr. Malachi Z. York, Dr. Jewel Pookrum, And Dr. Delbert Blair. Much Appreciation For The Positive Response And All The Best To You…….

    • aloysiusread says:

      Thank you for the gracious responsc my brother and teacher. Aloysius is a student who ironically loves to read. I haven’t had much time to lately. Humbly stated, when a headline, sentence or paragraph has within it the level of mastery need to edify my growth, for the sparcity with which I now have time to read, I am instantly greatful and paused. It is a rich, rich gift that can only be attained through faithfulness and study. My jouney, like yours (lest I not speak in presumption) is to attain the highest level of consciousness attainable while in this form – if it even has a roof.

      I am ever seeking and I am in awe and humbled by the great gifts of knowledge bestowed upon you for your study and faithfulness.

      Aloysius

  5. Me says:

    Can I, being Irish, bitch and moan like this about the English for the thousand years of slavery against my people YEARS before I was born or would that just be silly? Do you just basically fit me into your whole grouping of blue eyed “debils”, I do have blue eyes, do I fit? What a joke… (waits for rebuttal)

  6. Me says:

    Can I, being Irish, bitch and moan like this about the English for the thousand years of slavery against my people YEARS before I was born or would that just be silly? Do you just basically fit me into your whole grouping of blue eyed “debils”, I do have blue eyes, do I fit? What a joke… (waits for rebuttal)

Leave a Reply

